أشرطة فيديو أشرطة فيديو
1. اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة للاجئين لعام 1951
2. العنف الجنسي: جريمة دولية
3. المحكمة الجنائية الدولية (المحكمة الجنائية الدولية)

خطط النشاط خطط النشاط
1. العدالة والظلم (باري فان دريل (
2. فهم حقوق الإنسان (ماجا نينادوفيتش(
3. الآثار والذاكرة (باري فان دريل)
4. باور بوينت عن الآثار (باري فان دريل)
5. اللاجئون – مقارنة ومناقضة أفلام الرسوم المتحركة القصيرة (باري فان دريل)
6. تثقيف الأقران بين الشباب (باري فان دريل)
7. منصة التعلم القائمة على الألعاب – كاهوت (كريم سومون)
8. ديمقراطية (آنا رابيجا)
9. استخدام طريقة الجدول الزمني (فريق مشروع Just Now)
10. “الآن فقط” just Now – الجدول الزمني لحقوق الإنسان (كريم سومون)
11. تاريخ يوغسلافيا وانفصالها (ماجا نينادوفيتش)
12. استخدام طريقة النقاش في الفصل (ماجا نينادوفيتش)

الجداول الزمنية - المواد المتوفرة هي في اللغة الانكليزية فقط الجداول الزمنية - المواد المتوفرة هي في اللغة الانكليزية فقط
1. الجدول الزمني لحقوق الإنسان
2. الجدول الزمني اليوغسلافي
3. الجدول الومني لروندا
4. القانون الجنائي الدولي

الشبكة الكرواتية للتربية والتنمية من أجل تطور الاتصال

الشبكة الكرواتية للتربية والتنمية من أجل تطور الاتصال (HERMES) هي منظمة غير حكومية وغير ربحية لها أنشطة في جميع أنحاء كرواتيا ، وفي المنطقة الإقليمية الأوسع ليوغوسلافيا السابقة. مهمة HERMES هي التعليم من أجل المواطنة الديمقراطية ، من خلال تطوير وتطبيق برامج تعليمية مبتكرة (غير رسمية) تقوم على تشجيع وسائل الاتصال اللاعنفية مثل التفكير المنظم والنقدي والاستماع الفعال والتعاطف الجذري كأدوات لحل النزاعات / الوقاية. وتدور أنشطة HERMES حول استخدام مهارات المناقشة التطبيقية لغرض محاربة التمييز ، والمساهمة في المواطنة التشاركية النشطة ، وزيادة الوعي بحقوق الإنسان ، وتيسير بناء مجتمع ديمقراطي مفتوح وشامل.

IAIE

أفضل معنى لوصف IAIE (الرابطة الدولية للتعليم بين الثقافات) من حيث الأهداف والوسائل الرئيسية. الأهداف الرئيسية لل IAIE تشمل: (1) دراسة الآثار المترتبة على السياقات الاجتماعية للتعليم والعلاقة بين المجتمع والدولة القومية والسياقات الدولية وحالة الأفراد والجماعات والأقليات في داخلها. (2) المساهمة في تطوير وتنفيذ التعليم المتعدد الثقافات وقضايا التعليم في المجتمعات المتعددة الثقافات. (3) تشجيع تبادل المعلومات والمعارف والمواد حول جميع القضايا ذات الصلة المتعلقة بالتعليم في المجتمعات المتعددة الثقافات بين المعلمين ومدربي المعلمين والمهنيين العاملين في تطوير المناهج والبحوث والسياسة التعليمية. (4) الشروع والرد والرد على الأنشطة في ميدان تعليم المنظمات الدولية والوطنية.

The Krzyzowa Foundation

مؤسسة Krzyzowa الموقع التذكاري للتفاهم المتبادل في أوروبا مع مركز اجتماع الشباب الدولي ، والأكاديمية الأوروبية هي منظمة غير ربحية مستقلة سياسياً. لديها خبرة في مجال التعليم غير الرسمي لأكثر من 25 عاما. وبسبب تاريخ مزرعة كرزيواوا التي تدعوها المؤسسة ب “الوطن” (دائرة كريساو ، وهي مجموعة مقاومة ألمانية ضد هتلر التقت هناك ثلاث مرات في 1942/1943) ، فإنها تتمتع بخبرة عالية خاصة في المشاريع السياسية والتاريخية للتعليم غير الرسمي. . مواضيع مثل المقاومة والعلاقات الدولية وتنمية المجتمع المدني وأوروبا هي محور العمل في هذا المجال. لدى المؤسسة أيضا الكثير من الخبرة في تحقيق مشاريع الفن والاستدامة المختلفة.

The Kreisau-Initiative e.V.

The Kreisau-Initiative e.V. تأسست في صيف عام 1989 من قبل مواطني برلين الشرقية والغربية من أجل دعم إنشاء وصيانة مركز اجتماع دولي للشباب في Krzyżowa ، بولندا. على مدار أكثر من 29 عامًا ، تنظم مبادرة كرايساو ورش عمل ودورات تدريبية واجتماعات مع مشاركين من جميع أنحاء العالم ، ينتمون إلى أجيال مختلفة ولديهم خلفيات تعليمية واجتماعية مختلفة. والشجاعة الأخلاقية والمشاركة الاجتماعية والسياسية والالتزام بالديمقراطية وحقوق الإنسان هي محور التركيز الرئيسي في عمل مبادرة كريساو. من الناحية النظرية ، تقع المشاريع في مجالات التاريخ المعاصر وحقوق الإنسان والتعليم الجامع والاستدامة والحوار بين الأجيال.

Barry van Driel

باري فان دريل هو طبيب نفساني اجتماعي من خلال التدريب ، الذي كان أحد كبار الموظفين في آن فرانك هاوس منذ عام 1993 ، وهو مسؤول عن تطوير المشاريع وتعليم المعلمين الدوليين. وهو رئيس الرابطة الدولية للتعليم بين الثقافات (IAIE) وكبير المحررين في المجلة الأكاديمية للتعليم بين الثقافات (روتليدج). وهو خبير استشاري لمجموعة عمل WG 2020 التابعة للمفوضية الأوروبية المعنية بتعليم المواطنة ويساعد في صياغة تقارير رسمية للمفوضية الأوروبية حول الموضوعات ذات الصلة.

Jens Henning Fischer

جينس هينينج فيشر هو متخصص في العلاقات الدولية والقانون الدولي ، درس الحقوق في القانون والعلوم السياسية في باساو وبرلين. ينس هو مدرب قانوني رئيسي في مشروع المحكمة الجنائية الدولية النموذجية ومسؤول عن تطوير القضايا. وهو محترف في الاتصالات ومقره برلين ، والتدريب في الشركات والجامعات والمدارس. كان رئيسًا لقسم المناظرات في الجامعات الأوروبية عام 2006 وهو عضو هيئة تدريس في العديد من الأكاديميات الدولية الخاصة بالكلام والنقاش.

Lina Jurjević

لينا جورجفيك هي نائب رئيس HERMES. كانت المنسق الرئيسي لورشات Memory Walk التي تم تنفيذها ضمن مشروع “Historija، Istorija، Povijest – Lessons for Today”. وهي الآن تقوم بتنسيق الأنشطة التعليمية في آن فرانك هاوس في كرواتيا (معرض “آن فرانك – تاريخ من أجل اليوم” ، شبكة الشباب). لينا هي أيضاً مدربة في مجال حقوق الإنسان ومنسقة لمشروع “المحكمة الجنائية الدولية النموذجية في غرب البلقان”. ولأنها حاصلة على شهادة في التاريخ وتاريخ الفن ، فإنها مهتمة للغاية بالمشاريع ذات الصلة بالتاريخ ، خاصة عندما يكون هدفها هو تحسين التفاهم وبناء التعاطف بين الناس.

Ines Lambert

إنيس لامبرت ، عضو في الشبكة الكرواتية للتربية والتنمية لتطور الاتصال – في هيرمس ، هي معلمة من حيث المهنة ، ولكنها عملت أيضًا في مجال التصميم والرسوم المتحركة والفيديو والتحرير الصوتي لعدد من السنوات. يشمل تاريخ عملها كونها منسقة إنتاج لمحطة تلفزيونية على شبكة الإنترنت ، ومنسقة فنية لمنزل لإنتاج الأفلام الوثائقية ، بالإضافة إلى إنتاج مئات من المواد السمعية / البصرية ومواد الرسوم البيانية لعدد من المنظمات غير الحكومية والمؤسسات الثقافية الأوروبية والأوروبية.

Nina Lüders

نينا لوودرز هي المديرة التنفيذية ومديرة برنامج “التاريخ المعاصر وحقوق الإنسان” في Kreisau-Initiative e.V. في برلين. وهي حاصلة على درجة الماجستير في العلوم السياسية من جامعة برلين الحرة. وهي مدربة معتمدة من Betzavta (العبرية لـ “Togetherness”) ، وهو مفهوم تعليمي مبتكر قائم على الصراع من إسرائيل. يكمن تركيز نينا الحالي في العمل في تعليم حقوق الإنسان، وحقوق الإنسان في حالات النزاع وتعليم الديمقراطية. تابعت المزيد من الدراسات في دراسات الطفولة وحقوق الطفل في جامعة برلين الحرة.

Dr. Maja Nenadović

الدكتور ماجا نينادوفيتش عضو في مجلس إدارة الرابطة الدولية للتعليم المشترك بين الثقافات (IAIE). تمتلك ماجا 17 عامًا من الخبرة في العمل كمدربة للمناقشة ، ومتحدثة عامة ، ومستشارة سياسية ، وباحثة ، ومدربة في مجال حقوق الإنسان ومدربة في مجال الدعوة ، ومعلمة للهوية / البناء في أكثر من 40 دولة حول العالم. كانت أيضًا منسقة مشروع آن فرانك هاوس الممول من الاتحاد الأوروبي “Historija، Istorija، Povijest – Lessons for Today” من 2014 إلى 2017. وهي حاصلة على درجة الدكتوراه في العلوم السياسية من جامعة أمستردام.

Fiona Passantino

فيونا باسانتينو هي راوية للقصص البصرية. تأخذ مفاهيم معقدة وتجعلها مفهومة من خلال الرسومات والرسوم المتحركة والنصوص المختصرة ،التي يتم تقديمها عبر الأنظمة الأساسية المبتكرة والمتنقلة، ومنصات المحمول الأولى. بدأت فيونا كفنانة بصرية في فيينا ، النمسا ، وقدمت فيونا التركيبات المادية والرسومات التوضيحية على نطاق واسع. دخلت العالم الرقمي كمصممة ألعاب ومواقع على الإنترنت وأخصائية تعليم عبر الإنترنت في لندن وبودابست وأمستردام. وأصبحت رائدة إبداعية ورئيسة للتدريب عبر الإنترنت في وادي السليكون ومستشارة رئيسية للاتصالات والابتكار لبنك استثماري كبير في لاهاي. واليوم ، تدير فيونا شركة Storylnz ، المتخصصة في سرد القصص والاتصال المرئي للشركات.

Anna Rabiega

آنا ربيعجا هي معلمة طبيعية. وهي حاصلة على درجتين ماجستير: في العلاقات الدولية من جامعة فروتسواف ، وفي الاقتصاد من جامعة لازارسكي في وارسو. كانت تُدَرس الدراسات الاجتماعية والاقتصاد لأكثر من عشر سنوات في واحدة من أفضل المدارس الثانوية في بولندا – المدرسة الثانوية العليا رقم 14 في فروكلاف – حيث رأت ما يقرب من مائة من طلابها يفوزون في جميع أنواع المسابقات الوطنية في هذا المجال. آنا أيضا مؤلفة لعدد من خطط الدروس للمدرسين ، وتعمل حاليا على كتاب شامل في الدراسات الاجتماعية.

Kerim Somun

درس كريم سومون الإدارة العامة في جامعة سراييفو. في السنوات الثماني الماضية ، عمل في العديد من المنظمات الوطنية والدولية معظمها في جنوب شرق أوروبا. يعمل حاليًا لدى Kreisau-Initiative e.V. وهو منسق مشروع في قسم التاريخ المعاصر وحقوق الإنسان ، حيث يقوم بتنسيق مشروع MICC و JustNow. شارك (كمشارك ومدرب ومحاضر) في أكثر من مائة تدريب وندوات ومؤتمرات وبرامج تبادل مهنية مختلفة ، مما أدى إلى تحسين مهاراته المهنية والشخصية وتحقيقها ، وتوصيفه كمدرب وقائد كفء.

Croatian Educational and Development Network for the Evolution of Communication

Croatian Educational and Development Network for the Evolution of Communication (HERMES) is a non-governmental, non-profit organization with activities throughout entire Croatia, and in the wider regional area of former Yugoslavia. The mission of HERMES is education for democratic citizenship, through developing and applying innovative (non-formal) educational programs based on promoting non-violent communication methods such as structured and critical thinking, active listening and radical empathy as conflict resolution/prevention tools. HERMES’s activities revolve around using applied debating skills for the purpose of fighting discrimination, contributing to active participatory citizenship, raising awareness about human rights and facilitating the building of an open and inclusive democratic society.

IAIE

The mission of the International Association for Intercultural Education (IAIE) is best described in terms of its main aims and means. The main aims of the IAIE include: (1) To examine the implications of the societal contexts of education and the relationship between society, nation state and the international contexts and the situation of individuals, groups and minorities within them. (2) To contribute to the development and implementation of intercultural education and issues of education in multicultural societies. (3) To promote the exchange of information, knowledge and materials about all relevant issues concerning education in multicultural societies among teachers, teacher trainers, and professionals working in curriculum development, research and educational policy. (4) To initiate, react and respond to activities in the field of education of international and national organizations.

The Krzyzowa Foundation

The Krzyzowa Foundation for Mutual Understanding in Europe with its International Youth Meeting Center, Memorial Site and European Academy is a politically independent, non-profit organization. It has experience in the field of non-formal education for more than 25 years. Because of the history of the Krzyzowa estate that the foundation calls home (the Kreisau Circle, a German resistance group against Hitler met there three times in 1942/43), it has a high expertise especially in political and historical projects of non-formal education. Topics like resistance, international relations, civil society development and Europe are in the center of the work in this area. The Foundation has also a lot of experience in realization of various art and sustainability projects.

The Kreisau-Initiative e.V.

The Kreisau-Initiative e.V. was founded in summer 1989 by citizens of East and West Berlin in order to support the set-up and maintenance of an international youth meeting center in Krzyżowa, Poland. For more than 29 years, the Kreisau-Initiative is organizing workshops, trainings and meetings with participants coming from all over the world, belonging to different generations and having different educational and social backgrounds. Moral courage, social and political engagement, commitment to democracy and human rights are the main focus of the Kreisau-Initiative work. Thematically, the projects fall into the fields of contemporary history and human rights, inclusive education, sustainability and inter-generational dialogue.

Barry van Driel

Barry van Driel is a social psychologist by training, who has been a senior staff member at the Anne Frank House since 1993, responsible for project development and international teacher education. He is the President of the International Association for Intercultural Education (IAIE) and Senior Editor in Chief of the academic journal Intercultural Education (Routledge). He is an expert consultant for the European Commission’s WG 2020 working group on citizenship education and helps draft official reports for the European Commission on related topics.

Jens Henning Fischer

Jens Henning Fischer is a specialist in international relations and international law, Jens studied law and political science in Passau and Berlin. Jens is the head legal trainer of Model International Criminal Court project and responsible for the development of cases. He is a professional Berlin based communications trainer, coaching at enterprises, universities, and schools. He was Chief Adjudicator of the European Universities Debating Championships 2006 and is a faculty member of various international speech and debate academies.

Lina Jurjević

Lina Jurjević is the vice president of HERMES. She was the main coordinator of the Memory Walk workshops implemented within the ‘Historija, Istorija, Povijest – Lessons for Today’ project. Now she is coordinating educational activities of Anne Frank House in Croatia (‘Anne Frank – A History for Today’ traveling exhibition, Youth Network). Lina is also a human rights trainer and coordinator of the project ‘Model International Criminal Court Western Balkans’. As she holds degree in history and art history, she is very interested in history related projects, especially when their aim is to improve understanding and build empathy among people.

Ines Lambert

Ines Lambert, a member of Croatian Educational and Development Network for the Evolution of Communication – HERMES, is a teacher by profession, but has also been working in design, animation, video and audio editing for a number of years. Her work history includes being the production coordinator of a web TV station, technical coordinator of a documentary film production house, as well as independently producing hundreds of audio/video and graphical materials for a number of Croatian and European NGOs and cultural institutions.

Nina Lüders

Nina Lüders is executive director and program manager “Contemporary History and Human Rights” at Kreisau-Initiative e.V. in Berlin. She holds a Master’s degree in Political Science from Free University of Berlin. She is a certified trainer of Betzavta (Hebrew for “Togetherness”), an innovative conflict-based educational concept from Israel. Nina’s current focus of work lies in human rights education, human rights in conflict situations and democracy education. She pursued further studies in Childhood Studies and Children’s Rights at Free University of Berlin.

Dr. Maja Nenadović

Dr. Maja Nenadović is a member of the Board of Directors of the International Association for Intercultural Education (IAIE). Maja has 17 years of experience working as a debate coach, public speaker, political consultant, researcher, human rights & advocacy trainer and identity de/construction educator in more than 40 countries worldwide. She was also the coordinator of the EU-funded Anne Frank House project ‘Historija, Istorija, Povijest – Lessons for Today’ from 2014 – 2017. She holds a PhD in Political Science from the University of Amsterdam.

Fiona Passantino

Fiona Passantino is a Visual Storyteller; taking complex concepts and making them understandable with graphics, animation and concise text, delivered via innovative, mobile-first platforms. Starting out as a visual artist in Vienna, Austria, Fiona made large-scale physical installations and illustrations. She entered the digital world as a game and website designer and online learning specialist in London, Budapest and Amsterdam. She became a Creative Lead and Head of Online Training in Silicon Valley, and Senior Communication & Innovation Advisor for a large investment bank in The Hague. Today, Fiona runs Storylnz, specialized in Corporate Storytelling and Visual Communication.

Anna Rabiega

Anna Rabiega is a natural born teacher. She holds two Master degrees: in International Relations from the University of Wrocław, and in Economics from the Lazarski University in Warsaw. She has been teaching social studies and economics for over a decade at one of the best high schools in Poland – the Community High School No. 14 in Wroclaw – where she saw almost a hundred of her students triumph in all kinds of national competitions in the field. Anna is also an author of a number of lesson plans for teachers, currently working on a comprehensive textbook in social studies.

Kerim Somun

Kerim Somun studied Public Administration at the University of Sarajevo. In the past eight years, he worked for several national and international organizations mostly in Southeast Europe. Currently, he is working for Kreisau-Initiative e.V. as Project Coordinator in Department for Contemporary History and Human Rights, where he is coordinating the MICC and JustNow project. He participated (as participant, trainer, and lecturer) in more than hundred different trainings, seminars, conferences and professional exchange programs, which improved and fulfilled his professional and personal skills, profiling him as a competent trainer and leader.